How to Select a Car
 How to Proceed Bank Loan
 How to Buy
 How to Acquire Related Driving Certificates
 NISSAN Motor Takeover
Selecting Tips


How does a beginner who knows little about cars start with his car purchasing? Just be noted of tips given by professionals as follows:

1, Price Level Depends on Your Budqet

When preparing to buy a car, one should take full consideration of expenses on three aspects: first, selling  price of the car: which constitutes the main part of the expenditure. Secondly, extra charges: which include 10% vehicle purchase tax, number plate and license fee, insurance premium, vehicle and vessel usage tax (or traveling tax may called); and thirdly daily running costs including fuel consumption, temporary parking charge, bridge toll, annual check fee and maintenance cost and so on. All these expenses vary for different persons or cars. Statistics shows that a private car normally rides about 20 thousand kilometers a year and costs RMB 8 thousand to 20 thousand for upkeep. Servicing  car expenditure goes even higher, up to 30 thousand or so. Of course, it here refers  to the medium-grade car or less.

Therefore, buyers should consider their bearing capability beforehand, or else they will suffer from snappy payment for car of today and lead a hard life later on. In this case, buying a car turns senseless for improvement of quality of life. Solid financed buyers can get everything done at one stroke and select a high-performance car of high grade to buy, while buyers with moderate income cannot afford this. They can choose medium-or low-grade type for transition stage, enjoying the convenience of driving without too much burden shouldered.

2, Model and Brand Depends on Your Perception

If you usually move within range of urban area or suburban area in normal times, a small-wheel-base car with power aided steering will enable you to make use of every bit of time and space, make way to the last parking space existed and run across crowded shopping center. If mainly used for long-distance hustling or traveling, the car should be supposed to have spacious enough closed-type trunk so as to admit your luggage, instead of exposing it to the sun and rain. And if you have to drive on crucial road often, then a fully front-wheel-driven or four-wheel driven off-road car, or a motion-mode multipurpose car will fit you no more.

Choosing which grade of car to buy is up to your budqet, but when it comes to same grade and almost same price, you have to choose the brand of car then. Learn possibly more about "genealogy" and "family" background of each car, because behind an proper brand, there may lie excellent enterprise credit and after sales service. It requires continuous services after procuring a car. Which brand has convenient local maintenance and refitting is a point which should be put above.

3, Choose Moderate Delivery Capacity

On the average, the bigger outside measurement of the car is, the heavier dead load it gets, and hence  larger engine capacity it requires correspondingly. Larger delivery capacity demands larger fuel consumption, surely the output of the car is higher under normal conditions.

Prior to buying, you'd better ask yourself: how much output do I really need? Am I heavily loaded often? Do I drive steep often? If Yes for all, an engine with large capacity is suitable for you. If No and you drive at 100kmph or even less, then save a little money for yourself and buy a car with a delivery capacity less than 2-liter.

4, Type of Payment Depends on Circumstances

In order to promote and increase market share, many car manufacturers have established smart and diversified sales programs including pay by installment, zero initial payment and lease instead of selling etc. It provides a great scope of selection for consumers. When deciding the mode of payment, buyers should balance overall factors such as status of funds, income level, income stability and large sum expenditure in recent plan, if any.

ContactUs WebMap Search Feedback
Copyright© 2003-2004 dfl.com.cn All rights Reserved.

如何选车
 如何进行银行贷款
 如何购车
 如何办理相关行车证明
 如何接收NISSAN车
选车建议


    对于一个对汽车了解不多的人来说,要想买车,究竟该从何入手?且听一些专业人士给出的建议:

1、价格档次量力而行

    当您准备买车时,应充分考虑三方面的费用,第一是汽车的售价:这是支出的主要部分。第二是附加费:包括10%的车辆购置税,牌证费,保险费,车船使用税(或称养路费)等;第三是日常的使用费:包括燃油费、临时停车费、过桥费、年审费、维修费等。这些费用都是一个变数,因人、因车而异。统计表明,一般私家车每年的行驶里程约为2万公里,养车费用约在8千至2万元之间。公务车费用高些,约在3万元左右。当然,这是指中档以下车而言。

    因此,买车前应充分考虑自己的承受能力。否则,今日买车潇洒,明日度日艰难,买车也就失去了提高生活质量的意义。经济实力较强的,可以实行一步到位,选购档次较高、性能先进的车型;收入中等而无法一步到位的,可以选择一些中低档的过渡车型,这样既可享受用车之便,又不会增加太多的负担。

2、车型品牌听自己的

    如果您平时的活动范围通常在市区或近郊区,那么选一辆轴距较短并带有动力助力转向的轿车,就能够见缝插针,挤入稍有些空地的停车场和穿过拥挤的购物中心。如果主要用于长途奔波或远距离旅行,你必须考虑具有足够容量的密闭式行李厢空间,以便将你的行囊装进去而非暴露在光天化日之下,承受日晒雨淋。如果你经常在恶劣的路况下行驶,买一辆全前轮驱动或四轮驱动的越野车或者运动型多用途车可能再合适不过。

    买什么档次的车得视自己的腰包而定,但同档次的车,价格又差不多,就得选牌子。应当尽可能地去了解这个车的"血缘"和"家庭"背景,因为品牌背后可能给你带来的是良好的企业信誉和售后服务。车买到手之后需要的服务是无止境的,哪个品牌的车在当地维修、购配件方便,这点要优先考虑。

3、排量大小要适中

    一般来说,汽车外形尺寸越大,自重越重,相应地发动机的排量也越大。排量越大,汽车的油耗也就越大,当然其输出功率一般情况下也高些。

    在买车之前,您最好问问自己:我真正需要的动力是多少?我常多拉重载吗?我常爬陡坡吗?如果回答是YES,买排量大的发动机对你来说是适合的。如果回答是NO,你通常开车都是在100公里车速左右或者更低,那就为自己省点钱,买辆排量在2升以下的车。

4、付款方式酌情而定

    许多汽车厂商为促销及提高市场占有率,除了降低售价外,还制定了分期付款、零首付、以租代买等灵活机动的销售方案,对于消费者来说具有较大的选择空间。选择什么样的付款方式,买主应平衡资金状况、收入水平、收入稳定性及近期的大额款项支出计划等综合因素。

联系我们 网站地图 网站检索 客户反馈
Copyright© 2003-2004 Dongfeng Motor Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.