Dongfeng Motor Wheel Co., Ltd.
Dongfeng Motor Suspension Spring Co., Ltd.
Dongfeng Motor Transmission Co., Ltd.
Dongfeng Radiator Co., Ltd.
Xiangfan Dongfeng Motor Electric Equipment Co., Ltd.
Dongfeng Electronics Technology Co., Ltd.
In August 1999 Dongfeng Motor Corporation established Parts and Components Management Department. On August 28, 2000, Dongfeng Parts and Components Business Unit were established. On July 1, 2003 Parts and Components Business Unit jointed Dongfeng Motor Co., Ltd.---the newly established joint venture between Dongfeng and Nissan. Parts and Components Business Unit of DFL was established on August 19, 2003.

Under the Parts and Components Business Unit of DFL, there are 17 parts and components subsidiaries (special plants) the total assets of which amount to over RMB 6 billion, and the employees are nearly 30,000. The products of Dongfeng parts and fittings enterprises are involved in six major series i.e. light, medium and heavy vehicle, mini vehicle, agricultural vehicle and cars, over 100 types of vehicles and over 1,000 assemblies. The annual output capacity reaches 400,000 sets and the sales volume is nearly RMB 10 billion. There are 54 parts and components enterprises held by the Division, which are distributed in Hubei, Jiangsu, Qinghai, Shanghai and other areas.

Providing services for all vehicles with Dongfeng parts and components is the eternal purpose of the Division. "Fine, Strong and Large" is the aim of Parts and Components Business Unit of DFL. It will grasp the chance of entering new joint venture to accelerate development and provide users with high-quality products and a wide choice of variety on the basis of new strategy, new concept and new operation mechanism. The Division will try its best to build Dongfeng parts and components to be the first class supplier of parts and components in China.

ContactUs WebMap Search Feedback
Copyright© 2003-2004 dfl.com.cn All rights Reserved.

东风汽车车轮有限公司
东风汽车悬架弹簧有限公司
东风汽车变速箱有限公司
东风散热器有限公司
襄樊东风汽车电器有限责任公司
东风电子科技股份有限公司
    1999年8月东风汽车公司组建成立零部件管理部,2000年8月28日东风零部件事业部成立,2003年7月1日,东风零部件事业部整体进入东风-日产组建的新的合资公司----东风汽车有限公司,并于2003年8月19日创立成立东风汽车有限公司零部件事业部。

    零部件事业部下属17家零部件子公司(专业厂),总资产达60多亿元,员工近3万人。东风零部件企业生产的产品涉及重、重、轻、轿、微、农等六大系列,100多个车型,1000多个总称,年生产能力达40万辆(套),年销售收入近100亿元。控股以上的零部件企业54家,分布湖北、江苏、青海、上海等地。

    “东风零部件、服务天下车”是东风零部件永恒的追求,“做精、做强、做大”是东风零部件奋斗的目标。东风零部件事业部将以进入新的合资公司为契机,以全新的战略、全新的理念、全新的运营机制,抓住机遇、加快发展,为广大用户提供宽系列的品种、优良的产品、一流的服务。力争把东风零部件打造成为中国一流的零部件供应商。

联系我们 网站地图 网站检索 客户反馈
Copyright© 2003-2004 Dongfeng Motor Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.