Company Introduction   Quality System   Manufacture Technics
 
Dongfeng Motor Transmission Co., Ltd. is an enterprise producing modern transmission including AMT automatic transmission, A71, A87, A93 and A100 transmission for light vehicle, A121 and A130 transmission for medium vehicle, A148 and A164 transmission for heavy vehicle. The input torques of these transmissions range from 150N.M to 1600N.M. The company has 8 major series and over 400 kinds of products with an annual output capacity of 180,000 sets.

AMT automatic transmission of electric pneumatic mechanical type has 16 national patents. It has the properties of energy saving and environment protection. It is also the key product entering the international market. A148 11-gear transmission and A164 series of transmissions are the excellent products for heavy vehicle.

The scientific management, fine equipment and advanced testing methods assure the reliable high quality of products. The complete service network, the rapid and good service, which deeply impress users, help to establish a good image for the company. The company has formed peculiar enterprise culture.

Dongfeng transmission is honored with the title of “One of Ten Best Brands”, which gained the satisfaction from users in the national gear industry to the great extent, on Chinese commodity market in the year 2000.

Address: No.2 Xinjiang Road, Huaguo District, Shiyan, Hubei Province

Postcode: 442059

Sales Tel: 0719-8235888, 0719-8545666

Fax: 0719-8234127

Service Tel: 0719-8235915

Fax: 0719-8246724

ContactUs WebMap Search Feedback
Copyright© 2003-2004 dfl.com.cn All rights Reserved.

公司简介   质量体系   制造工艺
 
    东风汽车变速箱有限公司是现代化变速箱生产企业.现生产AMT自动变速箱,A71、A87、A93、A100轻型车变速箱,A121、A130中型车变速箱,A148、A164重型车变速箱,其输入扭矩覆盖150N.M-1600N.M,八大系列400余种产品,年产能力达18万辆份.

    AMT电空机械式自动变速箱拥有16项国家专利,它节能环保,是进军国际市场的拳头产品;A148十一挡变速箱和A164系列变速箱是重型车的佳配产品.

    科学的管理,精良的设备,先进的检测手段,为产品的高质量提供了可靠的保障;完善的服务网络,迅捷优质的服务,为用户留下了深刻的印象,树立了良好的企业形象,形成了独具特色的企业文化.

    东风牌变速箱获2000年度中国市场商品全国齿轮行业用户最满意的"十佳品牌"。

    地 址: 湖北省十堰市花果新疆路2号
    邮 编: 442059 
    销售电话: 0719-8235888 8545666 
    传 真: 0719-8234127 
    服务电话: 0719-8235915 
    传 真: 0719-8246724

联系我们 网站地图 网站检索 客户反馈
Copyright© 2003-2004 Dongfeng Motor Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.