Introduction  EnterpriesAppraise   Equipments
General Casting & Forging Plant, Dongfeng Motor Co., Ltd., one of special factories under Equipment Company of Dongfeng Motor Co., Ltd., is located at the north side of Chechengxi Road, Shiyan City, Hubei Province, which has 410 sets of main production and inspection equipments and original value of the fixed assets of RMB 113.7457 million with plot area of 125,000m2 and total floor areas of 61,014.79m2.

The factory was established in 1969. With ceaseless development of the factory, its comprehensive power has continuously been strengthened. At present it has become a comprehensive factory integrating foundry, forging, pressing, die making and metal machining.

General Casting & Forging Plant, Dongfeng Motor Co., Ltd., facing three markets including the internal of Dongfeng Corporation, international and China, has the main products such as cold punching parts and molding parts of automobile, valve castings, castings of DISA line, aluminum alloy parts of automobile as well as copper alloy and zinc alloy parts, medium and small-sizing automobile stampings, die block of forging die and other open die forgings. It has the more powerful strength on full mold casting dies, valve castings, engine parts such as aluminum alloy pipe and shell type, medium and small-sizing automobile stampings and die block of forging die. Through ceaseless development for recent years, the factory supplies not only various die workblank for Dongfeng series automobiles but also large-sizing quality die castings and other casting products for different large-scale automobile works. Various sizes of valves made by it not only have a good market in China and but also are sold to countries and regions such as the United States, Europe Union, Southeast Area and the Middle East regions. The factory annually produces more than 8,000-t castings, more than 2,200-t forgings, more than 600-t nonferrous parts, 200,000 automobiles-sets of stampings and 100,000 hours of metal cold machining with annual output of RMB 100 million.

General Casting & Forging Plant, Dongfeng Motor Co., Ltd. is one of the factories adopting resin bonded sand full mold casting technology earliest in China, won about 60 various science and technology progress prizes including "production of die castings for car covering parts of Dongfeng-Citron Automobile Co., Ltd." that won the secondary prize of National Science and Technology Progress. The Process test of green spheroidal graphite connecting rod of EQ491 engine passed in the national identification and filled the gap of domestic casting connecting rod. The main production procedures of the factory all adopt the advanced process and equipments at home and abroad, including more than 10 sets of advanced equipments such as 18-ton continuous resin bonded sand mixer imported from Germany and HB2150S NC milling planer made in Taiwan. The factory has 62 engineers, including 2 researcher-level senior engineers and 13 senior engineers. In addition, two technical workers of this factory won the first and the second places in the national skill competition. The above-mentioned shows the factory has the powerful technical resource.

General Casting & Forging Plant, Dongfeng Motor Co., Ltd. adheres to the quality guidelines of "Carefully make the castings, forgings and stampings and assure each of them is excellent; innovation on management and continuous improvement and let clients fell satisfied" and strictly carries out various quality standards. In 2001~2002, it was successively granted to the certificates of ISO9000: 2000 quality management system, QS9000 quality management system and ISO14001 environment management system by the third part and plans to be granted to the certificates of ISO/TS16949:2002 standard quality system and ISO18001 standard environment management system by the third part in 2004. The above-mentioned provides the guarantee for the product quality.

General Casting & Forging Plant, Dongfeng Motor Co., Ltd. ceaselessly develops and perfects enterprise operation and management conception of "Products cover all parts of China and create the elaborate works of the industry", actively advocates the enterprise culture of "Cast the products with persons' character and win the market with the reputation" and sincerely supplies the best quality products and service for the clients with the perfect casting and forging equipments, advanced technology and process and the scientific internal management.


ContactUs WebMap Search Feedback
Copyright© 2003-2004 dfl.com.cn All rights Reserved.

公司简介   企业评价   工艺装备
    东风汽车有限公司通用铸锻厂是东风汽车有限公司装备公司所属专业厂之一,地处湖北省十堰市车城西路中段北侧,占地面积12.5万平方米,建筑总面积61014.79平方米。拥有主要生产检测设备410台套,固定资产原值11374.57万元。

    工厂自1969年建厂至今己有35年的历史。随着工厂的不断发展,综合实力不断增强,目前已形成集铸、锻、冲、模型制作、金属加工为一体的综合性工厂。

    东风汽车有限公司通用铸锻厂面向东风公司内部、国内和国际三个市场,其主导产品有汽车冷冲模铸件、阀门铸件、DISA线铸件、铝合金汽车零件及铜合金、锌合金铸件、中小型冲压汽车零件、锻模模块及其他自由锻件等。在实型铸造冲模件、阀门铸件、铝合金管壳类发动机零件、中小型冲压汽车零件以及锻模模块的生产中有较强实力。工厂通过近几年不断发展,不仅为东风系列汽车改型换代提供各类冲模毛坯,同时还向全国各大汽车厂提供各种大型优质冲模铸件及其它铸件产品,生产的各种规格阀门不仅畅销全国,并且远销美国、欧盟、东南亚及中东地区等十几个国家或地区。工厂年产铸铁件8000多吨;锻件2200多吨;有色件600多吨;冲压件200000多辆份;金属冷加工10万工时,年产值达10000万元。

    东风汽车有限公司通用铸锻厂是全国最早采用树脂砂实型铸造的工厂之一,以《神龙公司轿车覆盖件冲模铸件的生产》获国家科技进步二等奖为代表的各类科技进步奖近60项;EQ491发动机铸态球铁连杆的工艺试验通过国家级鉴定,填补国内铸造连杆空白。工厂主要生产工序均采用国内外先进的工艺和设备,其中以从德国进口的18吨树脂砂连续混砂机、台湾产HB2150S龙门型数控铣等为代表的先进设备10余台套。全厂共有工程技术人员62人, 其中研究员级高级工程师2人,高级工程师13人,并有2名技术工人荣获全国技能大赛冠亚军,技术力量雄厚。

    东风汽车有限公司通用铸锻厂坚持“铸锻件、冲压件精心制造,件件优良;管理创新,持续改进,让顾客满意”的质量方针, 严格贯彻各项质量标准, 并于2001~2002年先后通过了ISO9000:2000版质量管理体系、QS9000质量管理体系、ISO14001环境管理体系的第三方认证。并计划于2004年通过ISO/TS16949:2002标准质量体系及ISO18001标准环境管理体系的第三方认证,为产品提供了可靠的质量保证。

    东风汽车有限公司通用铸锻厂不断发展和完善“通五湖四海 铸行业精品”的企业经营管理理念,大力倡导“以人品铸产品 以信誉赢市场”的企业文化,并以完备的铸锻设施、先进的技术工艺、科学的内部管理,真诚地为广大客户提供最优质的产品和服务。


联系我们 网站地图 网站检索 客户反馈
Copyright© 2003-2004 Dongfeng Motor Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.