Operation Strategy:

Highlight core business, Seek opportunities to expand, Advance Steadily,Center Around Profit.

Operation Philosophy:

Develop Strategically, Focus on core business.

Six Responsibility Systems:

Responsible to shareholders, responsible to customer, responsible to employees, responsible to the nation, responsible to the society, responsible to the environment and responsible to the partners along with the derived sustainable development guideline centering the concept of "People oriented and Value oriented" .

Product Strategy:

Focus on Commercial Vehicle, Strengthen Engine, Develop Passenger Vehicle and Aim at Hi-Tech.
Introduction        EnterpriseAppraise      
Dongfeng Automobile Co., Ltd.(DFAC) was founded independently by Dongfeng Automobile Corporation by way of public raising of funds on July 15, 1999. "Dongfeng Automobile" shares are listed for transaction at Shanghai Stock Exchange on July 27, 1999. DFAC now has two subsidiaries i.e. Automobile Subsidiary Company and Foundry Subsidiary Company, and several subsidiaries hold by it including Dongfeng Cummins Engine Co., Ltd., Dongfeng Yulon Motor Sales Co., Ltd., and Dongfeng Xiangfan Tourist Bus Co., Ltd. etc.

Taking the nucleus of automobile industry—— entire car and motive as its main business, the company manly engages in the development, design, manufacture and sales of Dongfeng series of light commercial cars and Dongfeng Cummins series of diesel motors. The main products are Dongfeng light commercial cars, the intellectual property right of which is exclusively hold by the company and the general performance of which takes the leading place in China, and Dongfeng Cummins diesel motors including Dongfeng Xiaobawang, Dongfeng Duolika, Dongfeng Mengka, Dongfeng Star, Dongfeng Xintianyou, Dongfeng Pickup, Dongfeng Lianghua and other types of light commercial cars, Dongfeng Cummins B and C series of diesel motors as well as Dongfeng Meihua casts.

The company's aim in team construction is to cultivate progressing employees, to bring up pioneering leaders and to develop innovative enterprise. The company's concept is Loving Care for Every One and Every Car. The enterprise spirit is Realizing Value of Life and Accepting Future Challenges. The operation philosophy is Credibility with the World and Users Being the First. The company's values is Being Responsible for Shareholders, Users, Employees, Environment, Partners, Society and Nation. With all these, the company has been making progress along a way of profound connotation.

In 1999 the net profit of the company was RMB 0.323 billion which made the company take 30th place among the top 50 listed company of Shanghai Stock Exchange. Among the 1,000 largest Chinese new- and high-tech enterprises of the year 1999, the company took the 16th place.

In 2000 the net profit of the company was RMB 0.373 billion which made the company be listed among the top 50 listed company in China. The company passed the third party authentication of ISO9000:Quality System 2000. Among all Chinese companies listed at foreign stock exchanges, the business achievement of DFAC took 86th place in 2000.

In 2001 the net profit of the company was RMB 0.537 billion. Among all Chinese companies listed at foreign stock exchanges, the business achievement of DFAC took 68th place in 2001.

The net profit of the company was RMB 0.616 billion. The company was confirmed as one of the key new- and high-tech enterprises of National Torch Program (a plan to develop high and new technology) by Ministry of Science and Technology. It passed the third party authorization of GB/T24001 Environmental Management System and GB/T28001 Vocational Health and Safety Management System. Enterprise Management Association of Chinese Mechanical Industry elected the company "Advanced Enterprise of Enterprise Management in mechanical Industry". Chinese Academy of Sciences elected it one of One Hundred Chinese Enterprises with Best Competitiveness (being No.21). Bain Company under the American magazine - Fortune elected the company one of eight Chinese listed companies of sustainable increase in profit. The company took 26th place on the Billboard of Top 100 Chinese Listed Companies (CBT100) in 2002. The business achievement of the company took the third place among Chinese listed companies in 2002. The company's share was elected 180 index share and the company was one of the most influential companies.

In 2003 the net profit of the company is RMB 0.629 billion. The company gained the "3C"certificate and was elected one of Ten Chinese Enterprises with High Creditability. According to Fortune Chinese version of the year 2003, the company took 63rd place among top 100 Chinese listed companies.

ContactUs WebMap Search Feedback
Copyright© 2003-2004 dfl.com.cn All rights Reserved.

经营方针:

突出主业、相机扩张、稳健发展、注重利润

经营思想:

规范发展、夯实主业

六大责任体系:

对股东负责、对用户负责、对员工负责、对国家负责、对社会负责、对环境及伙伴负责。并由此提出相应的“以人为本、创造价值”的健康生存和可持续发展的生存理念。

产品战略:

做实商用车、做强发动机、发展乘用车、迈向高科技。
公司介绍      企业评价
    东风汽车股份有限公司由东风汽车公司独家发起,采用公开募集方式于1999年7月15日创立。“东风汽车”股票于1999年7月27日在上海证券交易所上市交易。公司现拥有汽车分公司、铸造分公司两个分公司和东风康明斯发动机有限公司、东风裕隆汽车销售有限公司、东风襄樊旅行车有限公司等几个控股子公司。

    公司以汽车产业的核心——“整车与动力”为主业,主要从事东风系列轻型商用车、东风康明斯系列柴油发动机的开发、设计、制造和销售业务。以拥有完全自主知识产权、总体性能在国内处于领先地位的东风轻型商用车和引进技术、性能卓越的东风康明斯柴油发动机为主导产品,包括“东风小霸王”、“东风多利卡”、“东风梦卡”、“东风之星”、“东风信天游”、“东风小卡”、“东风莲花”等轻型商用车,东风康明斯B、C系列柴油发动机及“东风梅花”铸件。

    公司以“培育学习型员工、造就开拓型领导、构建创新型企业”为团队建设目标,秉承“关怀每一个人、关爱每一部车”的企业理念,“实现价值、挑战未来”的企业精神,“诚信天下、用户为先”的经营哲学,和“对股东、用户、员工、环境及伙伴、社会、国家负责”的价值观,走出了一条内涵式的发展之路。

    1999年,公司实现净利润3.23亿元;位列“沪市上市公司50强”第30名;在1999年度中国最大千家高新技术企业中,综合排名第16位。

    2000年,公司实现净利润3.73亿元;跻身“全国上市公司50强”;顺利通过ISO9000:2000质量体系第三方认证。在中国所有海内外上市公司中,“东风汽车”业绩2000年位列第86名。

    2001年,公司实现净利润5.37亿元;在中国所有海内外上市公司中,“东风汽车”业绩2001年位列第68名。

    2002年,公司实现净利润6.16亿元;被国家科学技术部认定为国家火炬计划重点高新技术企业;通过GB/T24001环境管理体系和GB/T28001职业健康安全管理体系第三方认证;被中国机械工业企业管理协会评为“机械工业企业管理先进示范企业”;被中国科学院评为“全国百家最有竞争力的企业”之一(第21位);被美国《财富》杂志旗下的贝恩公司评为中国持续盈利增长型的8家上市公司之一;在2002年“中国上市公司100强(CBT100)排行榜”第26位,在中国上市公司2002年度经营业绩100强中列第3位;并被选为180指标股,是最具影响力的上市公司之一。

    2003年,公司实现净利润6.29亿元;通过“3C”认证,被评为“中国十大诚信企业”之一。在2003年《财富》中文版“中国上市公司100强”中第63位。

联系我们 网站地图 网站检索 客户反馈
Copyright© 2003-2004 Dongfeng Motor Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.